2022-2023 Annual Awards

It was really lovely to present the 2022-23 winners with their individual awards this week.

I never get tired of saying that the esoteric selection really represents the values of Clyst Vale (although I suppose you might get tired of reading it).

The Caring Cup, The RRS Shield, Outstanding Achievement Award, Spirit of Devon Progress Award, Tolman-May “Strive and Achieve” Award, and The Pope’s Challice for Performing Arts. Congratulations respectively to Jess Massey, Ellie Riddle, Harry Crees, Rebecca Loaring, Tom Shelton, and Lily Roberts.

Each one of them has made Clyst Vale a better place.

Dr Bawn