Committee Structure 2023-2024

(Updated March 2024)

All governors' terms of office are four years.

Full Governing Board

Mr Simon Sanger-Anderson (Chair) Ms Sara Jacobs (Ex-Officio, Principal) Mr Paul Colin (Member Appointed)

Mrs Sophy Norris (Co-Opted)

Mrs Sue Diffey (Member Appointed)

Mr Will Tipper (Parent)

Mr David Edmondson (Parent) Mrs Dorf Ruscoe (Member) Mrs Rebekah Kyffin (Parent) Mr Steven Whitfield (Parent)

Mr Ben Evans (Parent) Mr Joe Pearce (Parent)

Mr Justin Powlesland (Co-Opted)

Mr Chris Toze (Member)

Curriculum, Teaching & Learning (C, L & T)

Paul Colin (Chair)

Sue Diffey Will Tipper

David Edmondson

Ben Evans

Rebekah Kyffin

Finance & Resources (F & R)

Simon Sanger-Anderson (Chair)

Dorf Ruscoe

Sophy Norris

Steven Whitfield

Justin Powlesland

Joe Pearce

Chris Toze

Pay Committee

Sophy Norris (Chair)

Dorf Ruscoe

Steven Whitfield

Appeals Committee: Governors will be contacted as and when required

Disciplinary Committee: Governors will be contacted as and when required

Date of Appointment: 5 December 2016
Date of Appointment: 1 January 2001
Date of Appointment: 5 December 2017
Date of Appointment: 14 December 2017

Date of Appointment: 4 July 2019
Date of Appointment: 4 March 2022
Date of Appointment: 15 December 2021
Date of Appointment: 23 March 2015
Date of Appointment: 15 December 2021
Date of Appointment: 3 December 2022
Date of Appointment: 11 December 2023
Date of Appointment: 11 December 2023
Date of Appointment: 11 December 2023
Date of Appointment: 30 January 2024