Committee Structure 2022-2023

(Updated 12 October 2022)

All governors terms of office are four years

Full Governing Board

Mr Simon Sanger-Anderson (Chair) Mr Peter Skelton (Vice-Chair) Dr Kevin Bawn (Ex-Officio, Principal) Mr Paul Colin (Member Appointed) Mrs Sophy Norris (Co-Opted) Mrs Sue Diffey (Member Appointed) Mr Dave Walter (Co-Opted) Mr Will Tipper (Parent) Mr David Edmondson (Parent) Mrs Dorf Ruscoe (Member) Mrs Kate Offord (Parent) Mrs Rebekah Kyffin

Curriculum, Teaching & Learning (C, L & T)

Paul Colin (Chair) Peter Skelton Sue Diffey Dave Walter Will Tipper David Edmondson

Finance & Resources (F & R)

Simon Sanger-Anderson (Chair) Dorf Ruscoe Kate Offord Rebekah Kyffin Sophy Norris

Pay Committee

Sophy Norris (Chair) Dave Walter Dorf Ruscoe

Appeals Committee:

Governors will be contacted as and when required Disciplinary Committee: Governors will be contacted as and when required

Date of Appointment: 5 December 2016 Date of Appointment: 4 July 2019 Date of Appointment: 1 January 2001 Date of Appointment: 5 December 2017 Date of Appointment: 14 December 2017 Date of Appointment: 4 July 2019 Date of Appointment: 14 December 2017 Date of Appointment: 4 March 2022 Date of Appointment: 15 December 2021 Date of Appointment: 23 March 2015 Date of Appointment: 15 December 2021 Date of Appointment: 15 December 2021