### **Committee Structure 2024-2025**

All governors' terms of office are four years.

## **Full Governing Board**

Mr Simon Sanger-Anderson (Chair)

Ms Sara Jacobs (Ex-Officio, Principal)

Mr Ryan Clarke (Member)

Mr Paul Colin (Member)

Date of Appointment: 5 July 2024

Date of Appointment: 5 December 2017

Mr David Edmondson (Parent)

Date of Appointment: 15 December 2021

Mr Ben Evans (Parent)

Mr Joe Pearce (Parent) (Vice Chair)

Mrs Dorf Ruscoe (Member)

Mrs Hanna Somerwill (Parent)

Date of Appointment: 11 December 2023

Date of Appointment: 23 March 2015

Date of Appointment: 5 July 2024

Mr Chris Toze (Co-opted)

Mr Will Tipper (Parent)

Mr Steven Whitfield (Parent)

Mrs Sara Jones

Date of Appointment: 4 March 2022

Date of Appointment: 3 December 2022

Date of Appointment: 31st March 2025

Vacancy (Co-opted)

# Curriculum, Teaching & Learning (C, L & T)

Paul Colin (Chair)

Will Tipper

David Edmondson

Ben Evans

**Dorf Ruscoe** 

Simon Sanger-Anderson

Sara Jones

## Finance & Resources (F & R)

Steven Whitfield (Chair)

Joe Pearce

Chris Toze

Hanna Somerwill

Ryan Clarke

#### **Pay Committee**

Steven Whitfield (Chair)

**Dorf Ruscoe** 

Hanna Somerwill

Appeals Committee: Simon Sanger-Anderson, along with other trustees, will be

contacted as needed.

Disciplinary Committee: Paul Colin, Dorf Ruscoe, Hanna Somerwill, Ryan Clarke,

Will Tipper