Calendar

2018-2019

Start of Autumn Term  Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
Last Day of Autumn Term Friday 21st December 2018
Start of Spring Term  Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Last Day of Spring Term Friday 5th April 2019
Start of Summer Term Wednesday 24th April 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Last Day of Summer Term Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

DateTimeEvent
Sunday 16 - Wednesday 19 SeptemberPost 16 Bude Residential
Friday 21 SeptemberHarry Patch Day
Wednesday 26 September 6pm – 8.30pmY6 Open Evening

DateTimeEvent
Friday 5 OctoberAll dayY10 Art/Photography Eden Trip
Tuesday 9 October6.00pm - 9.00pmY10 GCSE Information Evening
Thursday 11 October9.00am - 12.30pmSchool Photographs
Thursday 11 October4.30pm - 7.30pmY7 Meet the Tutor Parents' Evening

DateTimeEvent
Thursday 8 November6.00pm - 8.00pmPost 16 Open Evening
Saturday 10 NovemberAll dayTen Tors/Bronze D of E Event
Tuesday 13 November4.30pm - 7.30pmY13 Parents' Evening
Tuesday 20 November6.00pm - 9.00pmGCSE Celebration Awards Evening

DateTimeEvent
Thursday 6 December4.30pm - 7.30pmY12 Meet the Tutor Parents' Evening
Thursday 13 December4.15pm - 7.00pmY8 Parents' Evening

DateTimeEvent
Thursday 17 January4.30 - 7.30Y11 Parents' Evening
Monday 28 JanuaryMorningY9 Girls' HPV Injections

DateTimeEvent
Tuesday 5 February6.00pm - 8.00pmY11 Pre-Exam Support Evening
Saturday 10 - Sunday 11 FebruaryAll dayTen Tors Practice/Bronze D of E
Thursday 14 February4.30pm - 6.30pmY9 Options Evening
Thursday 28 February4.30pm - 6.30pmY9 Parents' Evening

DateTimeEvent
Friday 8 MarchMorningY9 BCG vaccinations
Tuesday 12 March4.30pm - 6.30pmY10 Parents' Evening

DateTimeEvent
Thursday 4 April6.00pm - 9.00pmPE Sports Awards Evening
Saturday 27 - Sunday 28 AprilAll dayTen Tors Practice

DateTimeEvent
Thursday 2 May4.15pm - 6.30pmY7 Parents' Evening
Tuesday 7 May4.30pm - 7.30pmY12 Parents' Evening
Friday 10 May - Sunday 12 MayAll dayTen Tors Main Event

DateTimeEvent
Saturday 8 - Monday 10 JuneAll daySilver D of E Event
Wednesday 12 June6.00pm - 8.00pmY6 Non-Feeder Schools Evening
Friday 28 June - Tuesday 2 JulyAll dayGold D of E Event
Friday 28 June6.00pm - 11.00pmY13 Prom

DateTimeEvent
Monday 8 July6.00pm - 8.00pmNew Intake Parents' Evening
Monday 15 JulyTanzania Expedition Departs
Wednesday 17 - Sunday 21 JulyAll dayGold D of E Practice